Women at the top – always good?

ht_sheryl_sandberg_thg_111011_wgHere is a lesson plan I tried to create, about women at the top, as I’ve been constantly feeling there weren’t enough materials about women in management. Hope you’ll find it useful…

http://ed.ted.com/on/CWIEwjyw

your feedback and comments are very welcome!

P.S. I am going to post a PDF worksheet and TEacher’s notes a little later, with all the right pictures and tables)

About Svetlana Urisman

I am an ADOS and an English teacher (and materials writer) in a language school in Moscow. I have been an ADOS and a teacher trainer for a couple of years and a teacher for about 10 years. I am keen to share some ideas and materials I've developed in order to take them further and not to lose them. You are welcome to use any materials represented in this blog, and I will be happy to get your feedback afterwards if you take them to your classroom! ;-)
This entry was posted in authentic materials, Business English, intermediate, lesson plans, teaching higher levels, useful links and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment