TED-talk lesson plan

ht_sheryl_sandberg_thg_111011_wgHere is a more class-friendly version of my lesson plan on women-leaders based on TED talk.
It includes PDF version of the worksheets (with a lot of pictures and tables ;-)) ) TED talk women at the top

and

the Teacher’s notes TED Talk women at the top teacher’s notes

About Svetlana Urisman

I am an ADOS and an English teacher (and materials writer) in a language school in Moscow. I have been an ADOS and a teacher trainer for a couple of years and a teacher for about 10 years. I am keen to share some ideas and materials I've developed in order to take them further and not to lose them. You are welcome to use any materials represented in this blog, and I will be happy to get your feedback afterwards if you take them to your classroom! ;-)
This entry was posted in authentic materials, Business English, intermediate, lesson plans, teaching higher levels, useful links and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to TED-talk lesson plan

  1. Pingback: (authentic) resources for an HR English course | TeachingEnglishNotes

Leave a comment